Skip to content

Spokesmen Roundtable Podcast #131

March 6, 2016

We did it again … we both recorded a new episode, and went long … just over two hours long. #sorrynotsorry

I know I say this every time, but I mean it every time; it was an excellent show. I am admittedly biased because it’s essentially a Sunday morning conversation with my friends. We always have a good time. But there’s a lot to like on this show, and I’m glad to have spent the morning with Donna Tocci, Jim Moss, Carlton Reid, and David Bernstein again.

Give it a listen … it’s a keeper.

Tim

No comments yet

Get it off your chest; we're all friends here.

