Skip to content

Please hold … 

February 6, 2016

My apologies for the recent radio silence here. Believe me, it’s me, not you. 

The surgery on Tuesday went smoothly, but has left me currently unable to type with right hand- and tapping out lengthy posts with one thumb on the iPhone is far from desirable. Not to mention the fact that the bone pain after surgery is no joke! 

 
That said, more coffee reviews, longer story on Grimpeur Bros, athlete interviews, and exciting news are all still in the works. 

So please be patient as I get use of right hand again. I hope to make it worth the wait. 

Tim

Get it off your chest; we're all friends here.

